Light theme:
On
Off
Alena (ID: 755933) Offline
Status: hello)) i am come back...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a courageous and responsible man. Since I am a very feminine girl, it will be very important for me that a man is not afraid to make decisions and help me in difficult situations. I would also like a man to want to have children. Since I love children, in the future I dream of becoming a mother, this is a very important moment for me. And even if you have some health problems and could not have children, then we could consider the process of adopting a child. In any case, we can discuss it ))) I will be glad if you like to communicate on different topics and be open in everything with me

About me : I grew up in a large family, and the youngest in my family. I love children, but understanding the experience of my parents, I can say that I do not want many children. One or two children will be enough. It is not important for me to give birth to a child myself, I am ready to pick up and adopt a child from an orphanage. Of all the children, I would take the girl with the most difficult fate. For me, the main thing in life is to find myself and a person who will share my views. Did I find myself? No, but I know what I need and in what direction I want to move. Since childhood, I love to draw, love real estate and love everything related to this area. I like to spend my free time in the gym, so I relieve stress and tension. I support a healthy lifestyle and support proper nutrition.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest

My goals for the future : to have a family and my own business

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece and UAE

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love listening to different music, reading business books and watching comedies and thrillers.

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : I had a cat in the past

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to work out in the gym and draw portraits with a pencil

Talking about sports : I love going to the gym

The five things I can't live without : phone, internet, computer, food and home

Job : financier

Need help?