Light theme:
Iryna (ID: 485311) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I search a man who will accept myself the way I am, who will be ready for adventures, and the main adventure I offer to share together – is a lifelong love. Not all can find it and keep the fire, but I believe that we can get what we want if we really deserve this. I would like to meet a man who can change my life. Who will show me an interesting world, who will love the same things as me and look with me in one direction. I would like to be happy with him in this world. He should be kind, love life and be ready to new adventures with me. He should accept me the way i am. He should know what he wants and be my half - i believe that halfs exist and search each other all life)) If you are that man - write me!

About me : I am a very romantic woman and I need more romance in my life. I wake up every day with a happy smile and thank universe for this day and new opportunity to become better. The first thing I want to tell you is that I am very serious on this site and really want to find a future husband. I am serious and honest and my intentions are also about creating a family and living a happy life together. I want to tell you that I am not from cheap girls and I know the value of myself. I always work on myself, develop and want to learn new things because I want to deserve the best man for me. I think that every person deserves someone in this world, so if you want to receive the better piece of cake – you must be ready for a meeting and deserve it. I believe that if I am not interesting and unique I will not hold that best man with only my beautiful eyes. So I must evolve and widen my inner world. I love to be in beautiful places of our planet and search a person to share contemplation of its beauty with. Like they say – happiness only real when shared… I like to spend time with friends – they think I am a very easygoing person, positive and some my girlfriends even consider me to be pretty blondie hehe)) I love cooking and my every dish is something created with good loving emotions. Do you want to enter into my world of beauty and harmony? The vacancy is opened)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in many things and my list becomes longer as I become wiser. I love healthy food and healthy life. Enjoy running, walking long distances, cycling, swimming. I went to ballroom dances and sometimes dance now when have time for it. I like to read Ukrainian and foreign classic literature and I even got an education of literature teacher to be able to read a lot while studying. I write poetry – so I search inspiration to make my heart write again))) I like hikes (foot and bicycle) – I like to discover new places and to take new heights. I love nature and value its beauty and I take active part in keeping its purity. Nature inspires me, but of course I need a man to share the beauty of our world with him. I am a professional cycler, mountain biking. take part in competitions and even win some of them. Also last year I went into powerlifting and already made some success in it. I like all kinds of activities and need an active man)))

Job : Gynecologist