Light theme:
On
Off
Karyna (ID: 1377478) Offline
Status: mmm hi?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : In a world full of billions of people, it's easy to feel lost and alone, wondering if you'll ever find that special someone who complements you perfectly. I’m waiting for meet someone who is kind, intelligent, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who can make you laugh until your sides ache, wipe away your tears when you're sad, and support you in achieving your dreams.

About me : Kindness, friendliness, caring, honesty, and a love of animals are all positive qualities that can make someone a good person. These qualities can help people build strong relationships with others, make a positive impact on the world, and live a happy and fulfilling life.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Going to the gym and yoga classes is one of my favorites ways to stay active and healthy. I love the feeling of pushing myself physically and seeing the results of my hard work. Another hobby that I enjoy is spending time outdoors. I love to go for hikes, bike rides, and swims. I also enjoy camping and fishing. Being in nature helps me to relax and de-stress.

Job : Manager