Light theme:
On
Off
Vladislava (ID: 907979) Offline
Status: I want to go on a date...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A caring, intelligent, considerate man. The one who can be there when you need him will not turn away and say “not now”. Someone who pays attention to details

About me : I don't like to sit still. In my spare time I go in for sports, dancing and building my dream house. I'm great with people. I strive to learn new things.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, responsiveness, simplicity, honesty, ability to support

My goals for the future : To take care of my family, simultaneously develop as a person and does what I love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : In my own country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : See as much new and beautiful as long as life lasts

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite book "The Last Rule" by Jodi Picoult A film that I am ready to revise many times "Harry Potter", especially the third part

My favorite food : Seafood and all dishes in which they can be added 🙂

Pets in my life : Do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, gym

Talking about sports : I do sports to relax. Because rest is a change of activity

The five things I can't live without : without one: without meaning

You should message me if : You also think that without love, life seems incomplete. You are looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort.

Job : logistics support specialist

Need help?