Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 1341046) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 39
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : One day, amidst the gentle whispers of the evening breeze, someone special will come knocking softly upon the door of my heart. They won't dwell on the chapters of my past; instead, they'll embrace the present moment, steadfast in their belief and unwavering in their patience. In their arms, I'll find not just a partner, but a confidant, a lover, a soulmate—the one who brews your morning coffee as I dance in the soft folds of my morning gown. They'll effortlessly unravel the complexities of my mind, cherishing the beauty of my thoughts and the silent eloquence of my gaze. With them, I'll discover a love that transcends words, a love that fills the very essence of my being with warmth and understanding. And as they hold me close, I'll realize that every twist and turn of fate has led me to this moment—a moment where the light of love illuminates my path forward.

About me : I'm passionate about a multitude of things – from the soothing melodies of music to the exhilarating diving into exotic beautiful waters But that's not all; I find joy in the simple pleasures of life, like painting, picnics, and spontaneous road trips. Laughter is my constant companion, and I believe in making every moment count. My friends often describe me as the one who lights up the room with my infectious laughter and caring nature

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I wear my heart on my sleeve and cherish kindness above all else. With a heart full of love and a spirit eager for adventure, I'm here to find someone who knows what he wants, who is able to feel my soul vibrations and moves at the same direction as I do.

My favorite food : My medical specialization is dietology, nutritionology. I know well how to make food good and pleasant fuel for healthy body function.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport, travelling, driving car, music

Talking about sports : Sport is important part of my life - gym is my daily routine and a nice stretching after...

Job : Doctor