Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 452839) Offline
Status: Love me for who I am and you will receive the main happiness in your life...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a real and strong relationship based on respect, understanding, support and good conversations, because a loved one should not only be an excellent lover, but also a good advisor and friend! If we find common points of contact, and we have something to talk about and be pleasantly silent together, I will be happy! I would like to meet a man with whom I will be like a stone wall, who will always protect me, accept me as I am without a mask and lies! with such a man, I will be the most gentle, attentive and caring girl and possibly a wife in the future? :)))

About me : Positive, economic, I love to cook a variety of new recipes and delight my family and friends with them! :) I am sociable and easily go to various discussions or discussions. I think that I am one of those girls who do not seek to dissolve in a noisy company, and I am not interested in evening meetings with friends. I am completely ready for a serious relationship and am ready to try to create a strong relationship, because I think that this is also a big work for two! :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, fairness, responsiveness, positive, humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream of flying to Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love different music and the main thing is that it would be fun to dance to it :) from films I like melodramas, comedies

My favorite food : I don't have any favorite food at all, but I like pancakes more

Pets in my life : cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I embroider with beads, I love cooking

The five things I can't live without : sweets, love, communication, travel, fresh air

You should message me if : If you like my looks and my green eyes, I will gladly tell you more about myself and will be glad to hear about you :)

Job : model