Light theme:
Anna (ID: 360728) Offline
Status: Russia is a murder and terrorist!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I hope to find my happiness with a smart, sincere, honest man, who are ready to moor to his own berth.

About me : Hi, I am Anna, My free time I am spending in gym and doing sports, I adore cooking and cleaning my home, reading books, watching movies. I like yellow roses and semi-sweet white wine. I like to stay healthy and look sexy for my future man. Friend of mine will tell you that I am open minded, purposeful, never conflict person and that I like a bit extreme. I enjoy to spend my vocation in the mountains, when I am there I practice snowboard. Summertime if I am on the sea resorts I like diving. Underwater is another world on our planet. I hope to see Patagonia one day, I like travelling, who knows, maybe we shall see it together?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies is a bit strange for some people, even my friends saying I am a bit crazy woman, I like speed, fast cars, bikes, motorsports, diving. When I am home I like quite evenings, watching movies, reading books and relax.

Job : Physical rehabilitologist, nurse