Light theme:
On
Off
Irina (ID: 132426) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : you need to be... oh you need to be real and fine man for me! i hope we will find each other!

About me : I am joyful, easy going person who can easily make you smile : I am rarely upset but even if I am upset, the best way to raise my mood is simply to tell me that everything will be wonderful and to smile to me! And I am sure that smile has mirror effect - smile and you will see a smile in return! I believe in love and kindness, family first, deep meaningful friendships, counting ones blessings and giving to others what you yourself need

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, loyalty

My goals for the future : Family, career

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit the Maldives.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : be the happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic comedies, the novels popular music

My favorite food : fish

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : nature photo

Talking about sports : yoga

The five things I can't live without : If you are interested. personally answer

You should message me if : if your heart is free

Job : Student

Need help?