Light theme:
On
Off
Irina (ID: 904245) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 22
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want my future man to be handsome, tall and caring. I am looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with a sense of humor, kindness and respect. Moreover I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic, understanding, attentive. A man-my second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a son and a father. And I can give him the same. We must have common interests. Who wishes to create long term relations leading to marriage and who is dreaming about children who won’t lie and betray and promise stars in the sky but will be my shoulder, friend and partner. It will be very nice if he has a sense of humor, is educated, not addicted to alcohol or drugs and whose only problem is loneliness.

About me : I am loving, caring and loyal. I enjoy simple things in life: family, loving husband and a nice job. I like cooking, cats and flowers. My favorite ones are poppies, tender, fragile and sensitive as I am. In my free time I like to write poetry and read books. In poetry, you can see your personality from different angles, so in this way I get to know myself better. Also I am tolerant and reasonable, sociable and easy-going. What about my character, I am a full of life person and I have many friends. I am faithful and therefore I will never betray a man and always respect the choice of other people. The only thing I dream of is to meet a man who is determined to get married and create a family. Who acts rather than says.

Job : Administrator

Need help?