Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 648869) Offline
Status: looking for passion and romance...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 55
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I search for a kind and caring man, who feels a unbroken horse inside and has strong desire for a new long time affair with me. In return, I am ready to cover his cheeks and lips with kisses, make our time unforgettable and cook something new. I dream about meeting a man with whom we will pamper each other in every aspect of our life.

About me : Can you practice yoga and talk on the phone in the same time? I must say that I can do much more interesting things in one time and enjoy the process. I treasure my time and prefer to spend it better with my beloved man. My skills let me plan my time and spread it wisely.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : the ability to be honest with yourself and with others

My goals for the future : to meet a man special to my heart

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to some different countries and even lived abroad for some time.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of having romantic dinner in small cafe in Italy with my future man.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy hiking, traveling, watching movies.

Talking about sports : I am engaged in healthy lifestyle, so I do yoga, dances and fitness, self-education, cooking

You should message me if : if you want a stable relationship, filled with love and passion

Job : Online Sales Operator

Video
Need help?