Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 693039) Offline
Status: lets spent this day together)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : First of all, he must be a human and must never forget about it. What he has does not matter to me, together we can achieve everything we want. I will teach him to forget the word "impossible" in order to know that everything is possible with my support and love. I need a man to create a strong, stable union in which we will support each other and always rely on each other. I am a very loving and caring person and hope to be with the same person. Who loves to hug, kiss, be physical.

About me : 😍 I am a sociable smiling girl, I have many hobbies and interests. Now my main goal is to find a soul mate. I think you have a chance to fulfill my wish and become my soul mate. I am a versatile person, always ready for action, because we are all driven by some motives that push us to action. For example, a motive called "love" pushes us to do idiotic, crazy and insane actions. I believe in one thing. You should always confess your love to the one you love. Because for me the most beautiful love is when souls embrace tenderly!💖

My travel destinations (past or future) : England)) I always wanted to see London

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i love Queen, Mylene Farmer as for movies Biographies and dramas

My favorite food : i like junky food and ice-cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really love creativity and art. I find inspiration in this, and I also really enjoy reading and watching biographical films about walkers and those who did a lot for people, like scientists. I really love walking in nature, it gives me a lot of strength and energy.

The five things I can't live without : My job Friends Nature Meat Kissing

You should message me if : you seek for open-minded and family-oriented woman)))

Job : doctor

Need help?