Light theme:
On
Off
Liliya (ID: 947675) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would be very happy for a man who will appreciate my hobbies and will not mind changes in his life! Who is ready for experiments and for the fact that we can live under the same roof in the future! I would be glad to meet a man here who will be happy with my morning smile and will not mind smiling back at me!😊😊 Who believes in love and that you can be happy in a relationship!❤️😏 Who will not be embarrassed that I am younger...because I intend to meet a man who is older than me! I will be glad to hold the hand of a loving man and walk proudly through the streets of the night city! I want a man to be ready to accept my love!🥰

About me : My mother has been working in a hospital for 20 years and saving the lives of people with cancer, and I decided that the goal of my life is to help this world and decided to follow in her footsteps, I'm not quite a doctor yet And not even a nurse, but this is my last year of study and I begin my adult life.😏 What else could I say about myself? sometimes quiet...sometimes wild. sometimes I am silent a lot, sometimes it is impossible to stop me in conversation, sometimes I am sad, but when I smile, everyone tells me that I will be like a fire in the night, and I can be seen for many kilometers.😈 Why am I here, you may ask?🤔 HAHA, I have an answer to my question, the point is that my preferences are a bit unusual, and a lot of people say that I'm crazy when I say that I'm going, but still, I'm here and I will seriously do it with all my might.

Job : Nurse