Light theme:
Anna (ID: 559375) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : A man must be responsible, decent, capable of doing things for his woman. I want my chosen one to be with a sense of humor, faithful, kind, able not only to take, but also to give. After all, a woman should not only give her love, but exchange it with a man. I really want my man to be able to call a smile on my face, be able to support me, listen, and not just think about himself and his problems. My dream man must accept me as I am. And love my beautiful kids as my own.

About me : I like to live and I try to do it to the best of my ability, enjoying every day, every hour, every moment. I love my children and dream of finding a man who will love them as much as I do. I really appreciate my friends and those who are close to me. In my free time, I try to travel, learn the world and myself. I am open and kind, I try to be optimistic about life and everything that happens in it. It seems to me that any events happen for a reason, they should have happened at the right time, in the right place and with the right people. Singing, dancing and other joys of life make my weekdays brighter and richer.

My goals for the future : have a strong family, a loving husband, work in your favorite job

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Since I am a very bright and multifaceted person, I like to sing, dance and show similar, creative activity. I am also interested in sports, especially equestrian sports. I consider horses the most graceful creatures. In my free time, I stay closer to nature, for example, in a park, in a forest, at sea. In addition, I am interested in jurisprudence and even dream of becoming a judge.

The five things I can't live without : lipstick, phone, wipes, perfume, mirror

You should message me if : I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse, but every woman wants to find reliability, mutual understanding, respect and devotion in a man. I also need it. Let's talk?

Job : accountant