Light theme:
Marina (ID: 480323) Offline
Status: Sure, you can get hold of any girl in the universe. But what about me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : My future man should be kind, caring and hard-working as me. I want us to have big happy family. I hope, he will enjoy to travel, to cook and watch movies together. It will be amazing if we can spend a lot of times together and with our common friends, to do active rest and be the best friends, lovers and partners for each-other.

About me : I want to have a happy family, be good mother and amazing wife for my future husband. Im sure that I will meet him on this dating website and we will have magical love story together! Do you want it to?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, caring, good sense of humour.

My goals for the future : I want to have a family, love and be loved, live abroad with my husband.

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Japan, China, Franse and Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future life with husband, future kids and travelling.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like funny tv shows, pop music and comedies.

My favorite food : Borsh, chocolate cake and pizza.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sport, drawing, photoshoots and funny jokes!

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Pen, bottle of water, good advise from my parents, lipstick and gym.

You should message me if : You want to be loved!

Job : Doesn't work