Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 660915) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I'm running to meet something new, but I'm not going to change. Each of the parties should initially be an integral person. No trauma, crippled psyche, childhood grievances, etc. It is necessary to cope with your psychological problems on your own before an alliance with someone, then he will be healthy. I am not a supporter of the opinion that a couple should merge into one whole, hang around together everywhere, live with each other, and even more so belong. We are still separate individuals, everyone should have their own world. Some people say that relationships are a lot of work - such a judgment is alien to me. We will be able to work in our careers, but in a relationship it should be easy, fun, desirable, and all the time it seems a little insufficient. I need warm words and a drop of wisdom. A confident person will be able to understand me and share a smile at any moment of our communication. In the morning, coffee in bed is not necessary, but you always need to decorate the Christmas tree together. Naturalness is what really attracts me. If that other half of my heart remained somewhere in these words, then we are already on the 7th heaven with happiness.

About me : Katya in Wonderland This association fully describes my character traits, and this is inaccessibility, adherence to principles, a strong desire for sweet passion, quick tactile contacts and faith in a fairy tale. I don’t ride an emotional swing, but it turned out that I’ve stepped on a rake more than once. The sea is raging in me, which someday will be able to calm down, love will help in this. I like the smells of warm baked goods, an extinguished candle and comfort in everything. I have a lot of hobbies and draw, and sing, and write poetry, and spend a lot of time with friends, but my family was always in the foreground. I want to become the best for you, but for this we need a solid foundation, which we will build together on the honesty of our sympathies. For my kind sincerity, there should be a person stronger than me, and I hope that you will become him. Together we will travel and every day learn something new in each other, so that we never lose those very first received emotions, but only ignite them.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : draw, write poetry.