Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 559145) Offline
Status: I'm a perfectionist, how do you feel about this?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 18
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a nice person to have fun with. For me, the main thing is a sense of humor and the ability to support any topic of conversation. No less important is support at a trumpet minute, help, to feel not alone in a difficult situation. After all, support is very important in a relationship. I am looking for a man with whom you can safely spend time at home and at the same time have fun with friends. In appearance, there are no preferences.

About me : I am cheerful, I love to travel and do what I love, for example, I love to clean) I have long, thick brown hair that I have never dyed, everyone says that I have very beautiful hair. I love dancing, performing on stage, going to dances since I was 11 years old, but since I left to study at a university in another city, I stopped going to them, but my soul still lies in dancing. I can dance oriental dances, contempo and a little hip hop) I also like to ride a bike, I can ride for several hours without stopping. I can go for a walk with my girlfriends, have fun and walk until I drop, or I can just sit at home in silence and watch my favorite TV series) But most often I choose to sit at home. It is important for me that they take care of me, and I am about someone, this is one of the actions that shows a person's love for another person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : the ability to express one's opinion (if it was done culturally and without aggression), kindness and friendliness, sincerely offer their help and not be afraid to ask for help themselves

My goals for the future : Learn and find a well-paid job, so as not to think about the amount of money

My travel destinations (past or future) : unfortunately I did not go abroad, but I can say I traveled around my country with my parents and when we went to dancing championships

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to fly abroad with a loved one

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite books "Ni Si", "Not Noah": favorite movie Maze Runner, Iron Man, Black Widow

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : a cat named Alik

My hobbies and what I'm good at : during school time it was dancing, now I haven't found my hobby yet

Talking about sports : like football)

The five things I can't live without : music, sushi, family, friends, my cat

You should message me if : You must write to me if you want to spend time with an interesting interlocutor

Job : Administrator

Video