Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 573419) Online
Status: ALMOST ONE MONTH of 2023 is OVER)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I want my man to be generous in love, care, understanding, non-aggressive, who wants to build strong family relationships I want my man to help me make my days different, filled with happiness, family harmony and an abundance of passion I would like to travel together, to explore the homeland of my man. Are you ready to be my companion on this amazing journey called life?

About me : I am one of those women who are not afraid to take the first step. I am an open minded woman who are looking for a happiness in life.I am a person with tenderness and love in my heart, understanding in my soul. I know what words like loyalty and devotion mean. I like to do things that excite my soul. Likewise, in relationships, I do everything with a passion for a loved one.


My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I have visited: Georgia, Turkey, Egypt, Montenegro, Armenia, Azerbaijan, AOE, France, Great Britain, Italy. Spain. And in dreams of seeing the whole World, there are so many beautiful places

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I choose music for myself according to my mood, more modern

My favorite food : difficult question)) because I like different food, sushi, meat (chicken, veal), fish (good, sea bass, flounder, salmon, etc.)

Pets in my life : cat - Busya, in October it will be 5 years old

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do light yoga, Pilates, fitness, stretching, I like going to the movies, karaoke, dancing ...

Talking about sports : doing light yoga, pilates, fitness, stretching, swimming in the pool

Job : I work in the field of tourism, I give people the joy of traveling and seeing our beautiful world with their own eyes!