Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 1331438) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 42
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : Why am I here? I really want to have a man in my life - someone caring, sweet, kind, not greedy and mentally healthy, developing and capable of opening up. So that we have trust and mutual understanding! I, in turn, am ready to be caring and loving! Maybe we will go on a sea cruise together on our honeymoon or even just have a boat or yacht!! this is an example of one of our ways of spending time together.

About me : I thought that everything would be different when I was a little girl, but our paths are mysterious and therefore we never know what our new challenge will be tomorrow.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I don’t demand people to be perfect and this will definitely never happen) I myself am constantly changing and my tastes change too. This is fine. that's why I appreciate adequacy and realism

My goals for the future : I love diving, alpine skiing, swimming, diving, traveling, I really love live communication, friends, fitness, everything active! I want to continue what I love!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really want to visit America and the Seychelles and a cruise and in general a lot of places I want! Travel 🧳 my weakness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future of course

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : tooo much to count

My favorite food : Seafood, cheeses, baked red fish! Sometimes I like to cook when I’m in the mood!

Pets in my life : love pets and care of shelter

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Challenge me - I'm a diligent student)

Talking about sports : fitness ... you see I am fit

You should message me if : I really want someone who is caring, sweet, kind, and not greedy. So that we have trust and mutual understanding! I, in turn, am ready to be caring and loving

Job : travel agent, cosmetologist (endosphere massage)