Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 700211) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : First of all, I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman well, knows how to respect a woman

About me : I am a very optimistic lady who knows how to make this world more beautiful, because I help girls to make their hair more beautiful)) I have many hobbies and interests. Firstly, I cook very tasty, I also love nature and walks in the fresh air. Since I am an extrovert, I easily find a common language with people, and I like to communicate with interesting people and learn something new. I live with my daughter and our domestic cat. It is always cozy in my house and smells of delicious pastries)) And I invite you to become a part of my beloved and happy family))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : respect for other people

My goals for the future : become happy with my loved one

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I have visited countries such as Dubai, Georgia, Turkey, and I really want to enlarge this list

My favorite food : okroshka

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, baking

Talking about sports : walks in the open air

Job : hair extension master