Light theme:
On
Off
Oksana (ID: 720957) Offline
Status: happy...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 42
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I really want a strong happy relationship! In love, harmony and happiness. First of all, I am looking for honesty and sincerity in my future man, I am very attracted to the sincerity of people. I want to feel safe next to my man, because if I choose him, then I give him all of myself)))) Of course, it's very nice to be next to a smart, well-read man, with whom there is always something to talk about and never not annoying, it's a small bonus in every way! His determination can conquer me! And I will give care, warmth and love!!!

About me : I am one of those people who is not afraid to say what I think, the truth is that I can give to any person and I want to receive it in return. It's really not difficult) I have always been distinguished by my kindness and good sense of humor! I don’t know if I’m a bright person, but the fact that you don’t get bored with me, that’s for sure! I love and know how to cook delicious food! I think you'll be blown away when I walk into the kitchen! I can cook something that you have never tried before! In my free time, I like to relax with a cup of herbal tea and an interesting book!

Job : Accountant