Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 147636) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : i'm here to find my soul mate for whom i will ready to leave my country forever ! and for whom i will make our life cozy and happy !!

About me : What it actually is, you'd better ask my friends! Responsive and giving a smile, perhaps too naive! This is a disadvantage, do you think !? But not everyone will be able to turn the minuses into pluses, not modest ... let, but honestly! you find a russian girl?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : humor, loyalty and honesty

My goals for the future : To be happy in my personal life and successful in my profession

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : LOVE

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all kinds of music from rock to symphony, and all kinds of movies. like reading Stephen King

My favorite food : Homemade food)

Pets in my life : cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook delicious) especially cookies)

Talking about sports : I play tennis and cycling and rollerblading

The five things I can't live without : LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

You should message me if : you want to be Happy !!

Job : Cosmetologist make-up artist