Light theme:
Darya (ID: 499277) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable man and support with whom I will feel like a little girl. Who will share my interests and hobbies, who will be a strong shoulder for me, the one who will always support. We should be on the same wavelength in life, enjoying her together. From a delicious breakfast to rollerblading in the park.

About me : I am a long-haired brunette with an explosive temperament, I have many hobbies and interests in life, from morning jogging and sports to cars.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor and honesty

My goals for the future : find happiness. open your own beauty studio and be a happy wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Paris. Dream of visiting New York for Christmas

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : buy the car of your dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love melodramas, action films and horror films. At the moment I like the series on the netflix portal.

My favorite food : Meat and Greek salad

Pets in my life : I have a dog named Richard

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I drive amazingly

Talking about sports : I love jogging in the morning

The five things I can't live without : phone, books, and my brushes

You should message me if : you are also a creative person and love speed and cars

Job : make-up artist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! I hope, you like it