Light theme:
On
Off
Yaroslava (ID: 527825) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like my man to be mature and intelligent. I like smart experienced men with good sense of humour and warm heart. I would like my man share hobbies with me and have romantic time together. I will be have if he likes kids and do different activities with me. Im sure that if he likes me my man will be the happiest man on this world!

About me : Im funny, cute, positive, hard-working, honest and polite Ukranian woman. I like to have big family and kids. My dream is to be in love with my future man and have passion love story and then happy family with him. I like to travel and to read. Do you want to see me video in online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and kindness.

My goals for the future : To have a big happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit USA and Japan.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think about my future wedding and big family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels, listen pop music and watch comadies.

My favorite food : I like to eat pizza and shushi.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to do sport, reading, modelling and dancing.

Talking about sports : I like to do running and yoga.

The five things I can't live without : I can never live without my friends, sweetness, phone, cosmetic and brush for hairs.

You should message me if : If you want to smile!

Job : Model