Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 155497) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Indian
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a loyal and loving man. I want to see next to me a reliable person who will never betray. I just want to find here a serious man. If you serious wriye to me I will be happy))

About me : I am well-balanced and purposeful person. Like a lot of communication and people with good sense of humor. I am very good friend and hope to become loving person!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honest people it is very important to me

My goals for the future : To have a strong and big family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad so for me it is dream...

My favorite food : I like different food and enjoy cooking))My favourite food.... hmmmm depends on my mood ;)

Pets in my life : I have cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like photo, reading, singing and cooking)

Talking about sports : I am fond of volley-ball and fitness also)

You should message me if : if you like me)))

Job : I am secretary

Video
Need help?