Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 1348112) Online
Status: Hello! Nice to meet you !...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and intelligent. I want someone who is ambitious and driven, and who is always looking for ways to improve themselves. I also want someone who is fun-loving and enjoys life. If you think we would be a good match, please send me a message!

About me : I'm the life of the party and always up for a good time. I love meeting new people and making them laugh. I like spontaneous adventure, whether it's trying a new restaurant or going on a road trip. I'm not afraid to step outside of my comfort zone and I'm always looking for new experiences. If you're looking for someone who will share your sense of adventure, I'm your match!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I've been passionate about drawing since I was a child. I enjoy drawing a variety of subjects, including landscapes, portraits, and abstract art. Drawing helps me relax and express my creativity. I've been going to the gym regularly for the past few years. I enjoy working out because it helps me stay fit and healthy. It's also a great way to relieve stress and improve my mood. I've found that working out has helped me become more disciplined and focused.

Job : Nail Master