Light theme:
On
Off
Yana (ID: 575277) Offline
Status: Have a good day and night)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I wish my man to be very serious about wanting to have a romantic relationship and marriage with a foreign man. I want to find a man that will truly like me and want to plan a meeting in real life and talk to me directly. I am looking for an honest man that wants to develop a real relationship with me. I think our actions should match our words. I want a good man for love, romance, passion, family and happiness. My future husband wants to share respect, appreciation, passion, understanding and love with me.

About me : Family, friendship and love are the most important things in life. I am a kind, honest, hard working, athletic, sincere, faithful, passionate and romantic man. I enjoy sports and going to the gym to stay healthy and fit. I respect and appreciate good people everywhere regardless of cultural or religious differences.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like active rest, hiking, camping, fishing. I love knitting as well and I wish to knit something cozy for my beloved man. I enjoy reading , listening to classical music and dancing. I love taking pictures of nature and animals. I spend most of my free time in the gym, where I train and work out for the soul.

Job : Fitness trainer