Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 219085) Offline
Status: Maybe we want the same thing?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 44
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Spanish
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My man, who is he? Well, he is not a prince of course as real Queen needs her King only! Ha ha! I am joking. But, I do want to see real man next to me, who is good looking, who has a good shape. I would like to go in for sport with him together! I want a man sought my attention and love. I am a bit conservative in such questions and I think that man should make the first step to get attention of his beloved woman. So I hope that my King is reading my profile right now and soon I will hear from you dear!

About me : I am the real Sun shine that will be shining day and night in you life! I am very easy going and positive woman. I am active and I am real optimist in life. I never give up and even if I fall down I will stand up and move on. I can write a lot of about myself, but I think that my main trait is that I am one man woman and I am very loyal and faithful to my man. I am very active and sporty woman! Why to hide that I am good looking and very fit woman? I go in for sport, I like active way of life and I like to live with each moment and to be happy with what I have in life! I am a great traveler and I like to visit different countries and to learn their culture. Also I am a great cook and when I come back home after my travel, I always have some new recipes! So dear you will never feel yourself hungry with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : First of all I do appreciate honesty. For me honesty it is the foundation of strong relationships. I also think that people should love each other and possibility to forgive is very importnat, as time after time each of as can make the wrong step.

My goals for the future : I think that my main goal is to have strong and happy family. Family full of trust and love. I wish we could live together somewhere near the Ocean in our own paradise

My travel destinations (past or future) : I am a great traveler, and tarveling is one of the most passions of me. So I am ready to tarvel, and I want share these wonderful emotions with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love and happiness

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music... I prefer different styles of it, like rap, rock and classics

My favorite food : Really difficult question to answer, I am food lover! I like tasty food at all)

Pets in my life : I love pets, but haven't

Talking about sports : I like to play volleyball and to watch figure skating.

You should message me if : If you feel like butterflies flying in your stomach when you look at my photos, then I see not reasons not to write me dear.

Job : I am Hair stylist and manicurist