Light theme:
On
Off
Inna (ID: 1369964) Online
Status: I’m looking for a man for a serious relationship, who knows, maybe...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 39
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a simple man who never cheat. It would be wonderful if you are romantic, but if not - I will suprise you with romance every day. I do not like when a man hurts his lady or use offensive words. The most important is respect, trust, understanding and love. We will travel together, discover some new things, go outside and we will even dream together. You will be my family and my life, my air and my universe, my King and my Lord!

About me : I can be a business lady, can be passionate tigress and sometimes I am just a little cat. I am wise enough not to fight but calm you down with my touches and kisses. You will find in me a good friend, a business partner, a passionate lover and even housewife if needed. Just give me your hand and I will kiss your sweet lips!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, honesty and devotion

My travel destinations (past or future) : Start a family, continue to work

My favorite food : I am for healthy and wholesome food, which is still very tasty when prepared.

Talking about sports : Fitness, yoga, gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : Sports, food, music, walks, my family and friends

You should message me if : If you want real feelings )

Job : Fitness trainer

Video