Light theme:
Snezhana (ID: 492983) Offline
Status: LOOK MY PROFILE)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I need a man who will be strong, easy to communicate, who loves children and is not afraid to be vulnerable next to his woman. I hope also to find someone who easily share his opinion on all matters and gentleman at heart.

About me : My friends say that I am an easy and kind-hearted girl with a gentle voice and a beautiful smile. Not for me to judge, but I can say that I am a little child at heart. I love watching romantic films and cartoons, I love children. I consider one of my shortcomings that I am very gentle and trusting. Many people don't appreciate this. I have a good sense of humor, I believe in the best in people, I value other people's faith and life principles. I cannot call myself very religious, but I believe that there is nothing wrong with living according to the laws of the Lord and respecting the choice and opinion of other people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness Respect Creativity Sense of humor Reliability

My goals for the future : Get married to a loving man and be good wife!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I wish to see Montenegro)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like psychology and also arts) I m really creative woman.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Russian and Ukrainian pop music

My favorite food : I love meat)

Pets in my life : I have pug)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is my job. I love spending time with children, even when they are naughty. I also enjoy walking in the fresh air with a cup of flavored cocoa. I am fond of design and style in clothes. I prefer more feminine outfits. I love spending time with my family.

Talking about sports : I like dancing and yoga meditation.

The five things I can't live without : Creativity Friends Shopping Love

You should message me if : You seek woman who is open sincere and very active)))

Job : kingergartener, also work part time as animator for kids parties

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! π‹πŽπŽπŠπˆππ† π…πŽπ‘ ππŽπ˜π…π‘πˆπ„ππƒ