Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 142506) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm here to find a good man with high moral values and desire to build a family. I need a kind man with a good sense of humor and inner energy for creating and living bright life:)

About me : world in a little cup of hot coffee early in the morning when its cold outside but youre surrounded with warmth and care of your beloved man.i hope you got wat i ment? that goes from my heart! this is what is in my soul. be the one i can give all that back, the best.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people are like they are and don`t try to be other

My goals for the future : To be happy and loved and to make someone feel the same

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel around the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : What do I need to do to make this world better

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Love and doves, historical novels, contemporary music

My favorite food : Aspic

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Singing

Talking about sports : Cycling

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, love, positive mood, slumber.

You should message me if : You want to become the happiest man in the world!

Job : Other