Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 473059) Offline
Status: I love crab...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : Soul-mate. Yes, I am looking for my soul-mate. The man, who would laugh and cry together with me and would not hesitate to open his soft side. Yes, men are strong, but they TOO should trust someone to drop a tear sometimes. I would be happy if my future man is into travelling, cinema, music. Hope he loves animals and everything alive on this planet. I hope he is crazy enough to jump to the plane and come to me, as long as he would dare to join to Mars Mission with me and be the first inhabitants there!

About me : Sensitive, caring, tender ukrainian single.. Maybe a little bit naive... though I am not sure it is bad in my age. I will learn not to trust everyone and be picky when choosing beloved one and friends. Maybe I will. But maybe I will NOT & still be a little naive even with years. Is it bad, you think? It seems to me, I would never become strict, taugh, super-motivated, career oriented woman, who chooses job instead of family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good sense of humour is very important. If you can't laugh together, you have no chance to hold on for a long time.

My goals for the future : Quiet, happy life together with my beloved man in harmony and love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Not that much, actually.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to see the world best places together with the one, I love.

My favorite food : Japanese Food, Italian, Ukrainian

Talking about sports : I keep my body in a good shape

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, air, gravitation, sleep. And you? LOL

Job : Correspondent Manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!