Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 363135) Offline
Status: Do you like sweets?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for smart and witty man, who will bring a lot of happiness into my life. I want a man, that I can be relaxed with and feel warm of his heart. I need man investigator, who explore my both sides, bright and dark. I want man scientist, who will do experiments with me. I want man dreamer, to make our own perfect world and i want man lover, to bring pleasure to relation. I want...

About me : Here is Ksenia, cute and smart and beautiful bride from Ukraine who is looking for her prince on white horse. I am hopeless dreamer who still believe in real love and and hope this dating site will help me to find suh man here and i am here my perfect match is here. I like simple things in this life. I like sweets, i like unhealthy food, i like lay on sofa and watch interesting movies, i like spend in bed long time, i like to wrap myself in blanket in cold winter evening with cup of cappuccino watching romantic comedy. I know maybe it sounds banal but I also like to do unexpected things about which i will tell you when we communicate on this international dating site. So if you looking for Ukrainian wife, one girl is waiting you here, do not miss your chance.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like romantics

My goals for the future : I want create strong and loving family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, i was in many countries of Europe and would like visit much more.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream to start orphans house.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have many of them.

My favorite food : All food, healthy and not healthy.

Pets in my life : i love any pets but i have dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a lot of hobbies, and ready to find new with you.

Talking about sports : I like fitness

The five things I can't live without : music, books, food, water and air

You should message me if : if you like me

Job : I am bank worker, so if you need personal bank worker I am available.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! What do you like more???