Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 383453) Offline
Status: I'm ready for new acquaintances!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : The ideal man for me is a person who is always ready to support and listen. He must have a sense of humor. I wanted us to find common interests and goals, so that it was just interesting together. Well, let's get to know each other closer?

About me : I want to tell you a little about myself. I consider myself sociable a person who can find common language with many, but I am a little shy, first I need to get to know the person in order to open up to him. Love people with a sense of humor, as I myself can often joke. My friends call I am a very kind and responsible person who will always listen and will come to the rescue. One of my hobbies is dancing. I devoted 8 years of my life to training in a choreographic collective, now I have already received a diploma for graduating from a dance school and left the collective, but I still love to dance. Another hobby that I got in quarantine is to paint pictures by numbers. It is very calming and inspirational. Since childhood, I love to sing, but since it is not very good at it, I sing mostly in my apartment for household chores.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love and care

My goals for the future : I want to save this world

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my furture

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore all kinds of films but most i like look film after reading books. music lover. Last year I read the novel by Mikhail Bulgakov - "The Master and Margarita", now it is my favorite book. It has not only pure content, but also a hidden meaning, which makes you think about the meaning of life....

My favorite food : Food occupies a special place in my life, I myself really like to cook. A favorite dish that I just love to cook is baked chicken breast with vegetables, marinated with soy sauce.

Pets in my life : I do not have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, nature, singing, sport,reading books.

Talking about sports : summer beach volleyball

The five things I can't live without : good book, food, hot water, love, care

You should message me if : you want to know me)

Job : Laboratory Assistant

Video