Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 1379954) Offline
Status: 💙hello 💙...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kropivnitskiy
Age: 43
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : .I came to this online dating site in order to leave with my man in the real world, for which I will give all my love, tenderness, care and affection. With me you will be fun, comfortable, and also calm, as I respect myself and my choice .. Maybe you will be my choice? " I want changes in my life, I want to live with my man in his country, learn new traditions, laugh and just love each other. If our views coincide, I will wait for your letter!

About me : For me, age does not matter, love all ages are submissive !! I hope you will appreciate all my qualities, be serious about the meeting, do not hesitate to take counter steps and just be a real man !! I want to find on this website a true, loving and sincere man who in the real world will look at me with sincere eyes filled with love and passion.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor. I truly believe that a sense of humor prolongs life

My goals for the future : I would like to live a whole century! are you with me?

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Africa I would like to go to Australia. it seems to me that life on another continent is completely different from here! If you're a man from Australia tell me I'm wrong?or Are you busy chasing away kangaroos on the road?)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : why was covid invented and released into the world? Are there other civilizations? Why did Putin attack Ukraine? Will I be able to find my love? I have a lot of questions and can't find the answers! Maybe you can help me?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Friends, Desperate Housewives, Game of Thrones

My favorite food : italian.in general, I can't imagine my life without pizza and bread) and borscht)

Job : lawyer