Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 656247) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kramatorsk
Age: 30
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for an intelligent, charismatic and kind man. He must be smart and purposeful, know what he wants from life and always strive forward. It is important for me that he has a good sense of humor. It would be great if I went in for sports and did not have bad habits. It's important to always prioritize relationships, work and hobbies correctly. I want to donate my heart into caring hands, and be with a man like a stone wall. In a relationship, the main thing is mutual understanding and harmony, I believe that we will hear each other and find balance.

About me : I am a cheerful and open girl. I love life and everything that it presents to us, for the good moments - thank you that I experienced it, and for the bad ones - thank you, because this is an invaluable experience that gives us strength and wisdom. I believe in friendship. I will never leave my friends in trouble and never offend. I will always support and help. I am loyal and devoted. And once a person has fallen into my soul, I will never let him go. I believe that love will save the world! I believe and expect to meet my man. If I love, then you won the jackpot! For my soul mate, I will go to the ends of the world. I will envelop you with tenderness, love, care and make you the happiest. I am romantic, but spicy. I'm never bored with me. I like active and healthy rest: in the woods, on the water, spending the night with tents, traveling by car. I love reading books about esotericism and self-knowledge. I am open and simple, and I think we will definitely find a common language with you.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : modeling of women's clothing

Job : I work in a real estate agency