Light theme:
On
Off
Lyubov (ID: 631511) Offline
Status: Are u ready to give me all your love? ;)...
Country: Ask me
City: Saint-Petersburg
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want a man who is confident, strong, passionate and reliable. With which we can fly up to heaven together with true pleasure. With whom I can be gentle, passionate and obedient, but only for him.I want man with good sense of humor so that we laugh together and sensual lips that I will kiss all the time.

About me : I am very kind and open. I always try to understand a person, understand his truth, always look people in the eyes. After all, the eyes never lie, and still never lie creeps. Do you agree? I like to do things from which I experience bright and pleasant emotions, I believe that we came to this world to rejoice and give love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : What I value most in people is honesty. This is very important to me. It is important for me that a person has a goal and his guiding star. I am very inspired by wise people. I also value kindness and sincerity in people.

My goals for the future : My goal, or rather a dream, is to build a family, this is the only thing I miss in my life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really love to travel and have been to many countries in Europe, I also really love the flavor of eastern countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Before going to bed, I often imagine how we are driving with my beloved man, listening to music and we are bursting with happiness. As my hair develops and we stop at a beautiful place, he throws his jacket over me, hugs me and we watch the sun go down.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies, Pulp Fiction, No Country for Old Men. From books, I like the book Digital Fortress, I also like to read Dostoevsky. I like to listen to trip-hop, jazz.

My favorite food : I love seafood, I love fresh fruits and vegetables, I love nuts. I studied Nutrition and I know a lot about correct nutrition.

Pets in my life : I have a cat, Semyon. He is very cute.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook and read books on psychology, watch historical series, travel and take pictures. I regularly visit the fitness center, I like to run and ride a bike. I can also ski and spend my free time in the gym or experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen.

Talking about sports : For many years I have been practicing in the gym, I also like stretching, it helps me to be flexible.

The five things I can't live without : I love my cat very much. I can't live without my job. I can't live without coffee. I can't live without my car.

You should message me if : If you want to plunge into an avalanche of feelings, tenderness and love and find out what a real woman is, you should write to me.

Job : I have my own clothing line, I am also a manager in this store and a model. I create beautiful dresses and corsets that perfectly emphasize the slim female figure. In our modern world, it is very important to remind women that they are beautiful and sexy.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! charming lady wait you
Video
Need help?