Light theme:
On
Off
Oksana (ID: 1311543) Offline
Status: hi...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 52
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : My dream man is someone who shares my interests and supports me in my hobbies. He doesn't have to be a great dancer, but he should be willing to learn and try new things. He should also be kind, caring, and attentive. I imagine my dream man being someone who is passionate about life. He should be someone who is always looking for new experiences and challenges. He should also be someone who is supportive and encouraging. I think it would be great to find someone who is also interested in dancing. We could go to dance classes together, or we could just dance at home for fun. It would be amazing to have someone to share my passion for dancing with.

About me : I am a very active and cheerful woman. I love children, they always bring so much joy into my life. I often spend weekends with my daughter, we go to the countryside, or have a delicious dinner at home. I am a good cook, and I can prepare dishes from many different cuisines. I also enjoy baking when I am in a good mood. I also love to travel. I have not visited many countries yet, but I always try to explore as many places as possible during my trips.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing is one of my favorite hobbies. I have been dancing for 5 years, and I love it more and more every day. I take dance classes 3 times a week after work. I enjoy learning new dance moves and meeting new people. I currently dance bachata, salsa, and kizomba. I love Latin music, and I think dancing is a great way to express myself. I also love the feeling of being on stage and performing in front of an audience. I dream of one day being able to speak Spanish fluently so that I can understand the lyrics of the songs I dance to. I think it would be amazing to be able to communicate with other dancers from all over the world.

Job : Nanny