Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 906965) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : The one who will see an ocean in my eyes – ocean of love, tenderness and desire! This is the person who will be able to set up a fire in my heart and make me think only about him, his hands and lips… It is just a feeling which appears from the first minute of acquaintance!

About me : Easy to talk to and find a common ground on any topic…so curious, so energetic and very romantic! :) Open to new endeavors and experiences. I believe in good people and good attitude to each other. My main rule – is being honest with myself and it really helps in life. I like to laugh and make people smile, being always in good mood is my superpower! Do you have any superpower? )))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : To be honest, everything I do brings me joy. The life is full of various choices and my pleasure is to use all the opportunities it gives. One of my passions is cooking … Family says that I am good at it and always leaves empty fridge when comes to my place ))) I think it is a nice indicator. My second passion is driving, maybe it is not such a feminine thing to do but I love having control over a car and of course the beautiful places you can see while driving…Thus you can understand that I like travelling and seeing new places, picturesque views… I like nature! But travelling with the love of my life would be million kisses better :)

Job : Hairdresser Stylist

Need help?