Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 306904) Offline
Status: I am looking for a beloved man.😍...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want to find a man who will be strong, reliable person, who know what he wants and gets it. A man who wants family and tender affectionate relations.

About me : You can see me as an openminded, polite and active person. I like to dance, travel and sing (when no one hear :D). I am romantic and affectionate and want to meet someone who will bring me to paradise))) My goal is marriage, so we can achieve it together. Lets talk in chat, see each other and make it happen.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : opened and honest people, kindhearted, good sense of humor, educated, with good manners

My goals for the future : Serious relationships with creating family in the nearest future

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited France for three times, Spain, Turkey and Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My goals for the future and creative implementation

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like films by comics, comedies and thrillers

My favorite food : mmm...hard to say - I like to eat good))

Pets in my life : My family love animals so we had cats, dogs and parrots. But now I have a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing!

Talking about sports : Dancing - is a big part of my life. I also do some fitness and stretching

The five things I can't live without : tea, smile, sunny weather, dancing, sneakers

You should message me if : ...if you think I am your mrs Right ;)

Job : administrator in online shop