Light theme:
Elena (ID: 131966) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Carrying and family-oriented man, with strong life values and willingness to create a family. I am here with one aim-to find my true love, and built something serious. I hope my man will be nice and kind man with a good sense of humor and will have an open soul. Also I dream that he will have mutual respect and will love children, and be a bit kid at heart.?

About me : I can say that I am very open person and I like to communicate with interesting people. I am a good mistress, so I like to cook different tasty dishes. I am very intelligent and well formed Ukrainian lonely lady with good sense of humour.I am a tender and kind,charming and cheerful. I am communicative and easy deal with people. I am careful, attentive and well-bred girl with a good human values. May be i am a girl of your dream?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : For me most of all important sincere attitude to me and my child...I like friendly ,smiling people..

My goals for the future : My goal is to be happy and to make people around me happy....want to find a father for my little daughter and husband,friend and lover for me)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad...i would like to see at list a piece of our great planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I thinking a lot about future..imagine it to be happy for us...think about to dream....

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different kind of music....and I like to sing a lot... Usually I watch drama films or cartoons with my daughter)

My favorite food : I like to cook...and eat a different kind of food...i like experiments and I adore to try new friends says that i cook very tasty....Wanna try?:)

Pets in my life : I have a is a best friend of my daughter)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is to cook,to dance...Also i have a lot of plants in my house which i care about)

Talking about sports : I am very active girl...i like to run...and i adore to swim...I like volleyball and aerobics.

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without my daughter,love,music,my thoughts about future.

You should message me if : you should just write to me..and then you will find out that you can not imagine your life without me)) SERIOUSLY!)...I am sure i will make you smile)

Job : photographer

Need help?