Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 252014) Offline
Status: What do U want to hear from Your Woman every Day??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to look in his eyes and anderstand that he is my man!How can I be sure??I just need to see his love and care and he need to e honest...I don`t want much I want only real emotions and feelings

About me : On the top free dating site we can find each other and then our dream will be real...Hope U have a dream about ukrainian wife with whom U can have family...Let`s have web cam chat and let`s see each other...our eyes can help us to move to the dating

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest and active

My goals for the future : all what I want in future is strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never travel before...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : time when I can feel how my future man hug me and we enjoy each other

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I prefer different

My favorite food : I like bake so I love cakes

Pets in my life : Dog, cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : bakery

Talking about sports : I do sport. I go to the gym 3 times for a week

The five things I can't live without : clothes, food, paper, book, laptop

You should message me if : I am look like woman with whom U wanna spend time

Job : I am mechanic I save myself only for one man who can make me happy with him and who can make smth what I wait all my life. Hope U understand what I mean. You have to know I am honest, active I do sport and my body can move so so hot...Come to me and let me show u how can be this virgine passionate