Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 659093) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : My future man shoud be mature and confidant. I hope he likes animals and enioys to do different activities with me. My dream that my future man will be full of energy and love to me. I like mature man who are wise and caring, who knows how to smile me and make me laugh. DId you recognised yourself in this words?

About me : Hello dear man! Im very honest, kind, positive and loyal ukrainian woman. I come to this best online dating site to find my partner, lover, friend and future husband. I like kids and ready to built a family with my future man. Also, I like to do sport twice a week and read books. Do you want to see me in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and kindness.

My goals for the future : To move abroad, have big family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Japan, USA, France and Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to think about my future big family a lot.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen rock and classic music and read detective stories.

My favorite food : I like to eat shushi and fried potato.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in sport and cooking!

Talking about sports : I like to do rowing

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without sport, books, phone, tasty food and fresh cold water

You should message me if : If you want me to make you happy!

Job : Trainer

Need help?