Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 167030) Offline
Status: Peace...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for my only man who will be faithful with me first of all. I want a man that will be an equal partner in my life, one to laugh with, hold right, love, hold hands and build our relationships. I believe it’s very important to build strong and friendly family to feel myself comfortable.

About me : Hope this nice day when you read the information on my profile, will be special for us. You know, I look for love here. But that is not the end. I want to create a family. And also, I would like to prove you that it is cool to have a Ukrainian bride) you have already seen lots of beautiful Ukrainian women here. But we are not just beautiful..we have a real treasure inside us. AS for me, I am very good-behaved…I have no bad habits…and I am not lazy)) I prefer to be active and positive...and I hope that I will know you, my fate, soon) and that won’t be difficult because here we can chat online ;))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : good sense of humor

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about kids from my work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Rock music and classical literature

My favorite food : Sea food

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : I love nice dresses, good people, being make up model, tasty food and social meetings with my friends

You should message me if : my profile caught your eye

Job : teacher

Video