Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 881025) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A man is the best friend and at the same time, a lover, faithful, reliable, cheerful, moderately serious. So that you can communicate with him on any topic. I do not accept humiliation, despotism. A man should support me and my decisions. I want a man to love me in all manifestations and at the same time motivate me to self-development. He was not jealous himself and did not give reasons for jealousy. Treasured me and our relationship.

About me : I am sociable, purposeful, cheerful and cheerful. I have a higher education in the specialty "manager-economist", I have been working for more than 10 years in a maritime agency. I love animals and drawing. I love walking and traveling, I try to do it as often as possible. I love cooking delicious food. I want to have a strong and big family. I wish you a speedy end to the war and participate in the restoration and development of your city

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Likes: honesty, sincerity, loyalty. Dislikes: lies, frivolity.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : End of the war

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone with the Wind movie, Wuthering Heights book, scorpions songs, def leppard

My favorite food : Chicken wings

Pets in my life : Yes, cat Nilson

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Animals, books, drawing

Job : Accountant