Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 1377492) Offline
Status: and my eyes are the color oh the sky...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 45
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am here in search of someone who will warm my heart with love and tenderness, give me a feeling of warmth and comfort to create a strong family If you know for sure that you can give a woman your warmth, care and accept the same in return, then I’m waiting for you! I will fill your open big heart with love and happiness, just open your door for me. My door is open!

About me : I whip people into shape at the gym by day (don't worry, I'm more cheerleader than drill sergeant!), and by night I'm on the hunt for someone to keep up with my active adventures! Looking for someone who's not afraid to break a sweat (or laugh at themselves trying!). Let's fuel each other's energy and see where life takes us!;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Would I be trite if I said I value sincerity? Maybe yes, but I'll say it! Just be yourself, if you are good - be good, if you are in a bad mood - be like that! I am able to accept a person in any manifestation, and I appreciate your courage to show the real you!

My favorite food : Any healthy and at the same time tasty food. I adore fish and can cook it very well. Jest give me special reason!;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Making tasty breakfasts, having morning runs - thats how my morning hobbies look like;) In the day - picnics, swimming, watching historical movies! In the night - love to dance and hope to have more night hobbies as soon as I find my Prince;)

Talking about sports : Sport is not only my job, but also my hobby. No, I'm not trying to force everyone around me to exercise, but some kind of magic happens and I accidentally infect everyone with my sports energy... miracles!)

The five things I can't live without : My amazing sneakers (gotta chase those endorphins!). Coffee - because fueling this energy machine doesn't run on rainbows and sunshine alone. A good playlist - perfect for both crushing workouts and spontaneous dance parties. Confidence - I rock this body, and you should too (no matter your fitness level)! Someone to keep up! Ready to be my partner-in-crime for adventures (both sweaty and non-sweaty)?

Job : Coach at sports club