Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 302304) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : My would be husband is a man with big heart and warm smile. I am looking open-minded and kind man who will love and treat me and my daughter. I want a real partner not someone just sleeping next to me))))))) I need a wise and strong man, making decisions and not afraid of making them))) I will be your woman who will be in love with you forever bringing excitement and passion to your life.

About me : Spotry girl, who loves life and my princess ) I really have a lot to give to my one and only special man) I am a creative person and I have same creative looks on life) I find it hard to build ideal relationship BUT I am not ideal and I never try to reach ideals)))) I let myself be who I am) A charming lady with music in my heart and soul)) I am very tender and smiling woman) I like spending time with kids and laugh a lot.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love

My goals for the future : Find my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Rock, old films

My favorite food : Pizza

Pets in my life : Dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good singer

Talking about sports : Football

You should message me if : You want to be with me

Job : Economist

Video