Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 624893) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from the life. I like strong, clever and easy-going person. As for me I do not like rude, selfish and impolite person. I wish you to find real clear love! . I would want him to hug me when I am down. I love to laugh and believe the one who loves you the most would not just ask, but also try to make you feel better without asking you what to do. He would protect me when trouble is near and hold me when I am sick. I hope to find the special one, my soul mate, a man who will spend the rest of his life with me. He should be strong, reliable, family-oriented, intelligent, tender and loving.

About me : I am interested in a lot of things about male and female nature, we are so different, and I really like to study the differences between us) I love to try new things in ALL, yes in ALL)) I am curious about many things on men`s and women`s nature, we are so different and I really like to explore differences between us) I am kind, honest and cheerful person. I am a girl who likes to communicate with people and I am responsible, honest, eager, cheerful, easygoing, reliable, respectful and sensitive. I am pretty, educated girl with good sense of humour my life is full of happiness and possitive emotions, but still i don't have my special man to share with him all this my life, my happiness and my love i am waiting for you. maybe i am your special woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor and passion

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : move to the country to her future husband

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about the car

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy , detective , rock

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : you'd better ask me personally about this)

Talking about sports : i like sport

The five things I can't live without : morning breakfast in bed mobile phone Access to hot water water and air music

You should message me if : Do you like me

Job : teacher for grades from 5th to 10th grade