Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 789923) Offline
Status: Hello...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : Do you really want to know whom I looking for? No secrets, I am saying honestly, I want to find one man, who is honest, know how to be a gentleman and who will love me same as I will love him. It is important for me to find a man who loves animals and having kind heart and strong will!

About me : Hello, my name is Kate! I think, it is important to read information on profiles here, so, thank you for taking your time. I am single, I am Ukrainian and I was born in Ukraine and living here all my life. I am positive! I never scream or talking laud! I am quite person. I am weak and soft lady. I am very tender. I enjoy trying new things and making experiments. I am not shy, I like to talk on different topics. I am open book and you can discover me. I am active, I like sport, art and music!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, cooking, art and music, that’s my biggest hobbies. I am fond of dancing, I prefer to cook delicious things. About art and music - I can say that is my biggest hobbies. Of course, I do it in my free time, but the music I listen daily! It helps me to raise my mood!

Job : Choreographer