Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 660913) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a serious and reliable man. I would like to meet someone interesting to talk to and to be with. I need someone who can bring a feeling of happiness in my life. I hope that I do not ask too much :)

About me : I am a young lady who strongly wishes to find her beloved man! I am a cheerful, open-minded girl who has a lot of different interests in life. I am a very romantic person and it will be happiness for me to have sincere talks, walks, to see the sunsets, to spend my spare time in nature and arrange the candlelight supper. I am serious, have no intention to waste my time, so my purpose is to find MY SPECIAL ONE! I like fitness, it helps to keep my body in a good shape. I am a photographer and painter, I enjoy drawing. You can see I am a creative person. Creativity is a part of my profession, and I like when people have any hobby, and then this hobby becomes their work! I also like travelling and discovering new cultures. I impatiently wait when I will do it with my beloved one. One more my interest is sport. I go to the gym, exercise. It helps me not just to look sportive and athletic, but also to keep myself healthy and fit.

Job : Photographer