Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 524461) Offline
Status: ARE U READY TO MEET ME FOR REAL?:)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 29
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for older more experienced man who is ready for serious relations and for new life experience. I am seeking a decent, kind, humorous man welcome. I would like to meet a kind, caring, loving man who will be attentive to his family. I want him to have a lot of interests and hobbies. I dream to meet a man who can easily make me smile when I am sad. My dream man is intelligent, smart, funny, supportive with a good sense of humor. Where are you my love? I am waiting for you the whole my life, let you do not make me waiting for you any longer!

About me : I am active and interesting girl. I am good-mixer and like joyful company.I like meeting new interesting people and if you want to know more about me,talk to me my dear. I dream about getting to know you too. I am very sporty girl and adore to dance. Also I am into sport aerobic. I love also to ski in winter. So now you see that i am very active girl. The other thing you need to know about me that i am very active and what is the most important-ALWAYS SMILE) I am very positive and try always to be in a good mood) I take life easy and positive. I am very optimistic girl it is always very easy to talk with me. Wanna try and find it out?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, optimism, comfort to feel together, sincerity, generosity to life.

My goals for the future : Engage in a business that brings pleasure, in modeling. Or to open Beauty and health studio. Travel, Marry and have 3 children, live in harmony and peace and financial well-being

My travel destinations (past or future) : In my life so far I have visited 3 countries Poland Egypt Turkey My dream is to go to Morocco, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Maldives, Nice, Monte Carlo)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To become a famous, media personality, in general, I love various media shows, exhibitions, it's in my soul since childhood.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love pop music, R&B, Music of the East.

My favorite food : sea food, Italian kitchen, Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life : I have cat Monica

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I make jewelry to order)

Talking about sports : Aquaerrbika, and kongjump

The five things I can't live without : Without AirPods, music, my sister, and stylish clothes, travel.

You should message me if : you want to live optimistically and enjoy life))

Job : designer of clothes

Video
Need help?